30 Days - Conscious Living Series

See yourself, others, and all of life... with more love, compassion, and freedom.

"Tiger's 30 days of conscious living course is so incredibly helpful for the health of the mind and heart. He playfully yet very directly leads me to a place of clear insight, beyond the mind's addiction to worrying about all the problems or fantasies of a more fruitful future...his insight and wisdom leads me again and again to a deep remembering that 'All is Well' right now when I choose to SEE the world with clarity with eyes of Wholeness from deep within. The accessibility of the short 15 minute videos with quotes of insight in each one will benefit me far beyond 30 days."

Alysha Graham Testimonial~Alysha Graham  


Each Day has a 15 minute Video or Audio, that's pack full of insight and wisdom that takes you on a journey of being more present and realizing all is well.  Additionally, each day comes with written insight, a full transcript of the video, and an optional meditation mantra to assist in staying grounded.

Part of the beauty of this course, is it gives you access to 30 videos that cover a wide range of topics that can be reviewed and references for many years to come. 

1 Min Example Clip


30 Day Video Outline

Week 1: To Be Conscious

  • Day 1: Awake to Life
  • Day 2: Beyond the Dream
  • Day 3: The Here & Now
  • Day 4: Truth Beyond the Mind
  • Day 5: Wholeness in All Things
  • Day 6: A Deep Acceptance
  • Day 7: Love’s Resurrection

Week 2: Conscious Relating

  • Day 8: Do I See You?
  • Day 9: A Cosmic Mirror
  • Day 10: The Great Letting Go
  • Day 11: Holding Space
  • Day 12: Courage to be Sincere
  • Day 13: Authentic Connection
  • Day 14: Grow in Love

Week 3: Conscious Creating

  • Day 15: The Real Prize
  • Day 16: A Playful Journey
  • Day 17: Success is Failure
  • Day 18: Heart First
  • Day 19: Trust, Not Hope
  • Day 20: Moving through Fear
  • Day 21: It’s Already Done

Week 4: Conscious Healing

  • Day 22: A Return to Wholeness
  • Day 23: The Truth Sets You Free
  • Day 24: Painful Separation
  • Day 25: Change the Past
  • Day 26: Nowhere to Go, Surrender
  • Day 27: Embrace Your Humanness
  • Day 28: All is Forgiven

Wrap Up: Conscious Living

Day 29: The Miracle of Being Alive
Day 30: Gratitude for All that Is